Glimpse of Hope

“Princess”.

Photographs my friend Jordan took at the same spot as from the start of the year.
What a journey it’s been since then, with the hope that has slowly appeared.
Here on these stairs was where I first found the alive, dandelion.
Encouraged to dream again I asked him how he felt most inspired.

Yellow is bright, courageous and free, has no fear but shines the meaning of “true beauty”.
I said boldly: That is what I want: a life so free and not held back by what others think of me.
But instead living my dreams and believing these will come about.
That no matter how big they are, the impossible is possible without any doubt!

 

 

He asked me: “So what might your biggest dream be?”
I stood for a while and thought to myself: To bring hope and colour to clothes.
That one day these photos right here, might even appear on the front of Vogue!?

Do you let yourself shine?

What holds you back?

THANK YOU:

Beulah : dress –

(http://www.beulahlondon.com/clothing.html)

Jordan Woods  :  photos –

(https://woodsfashionphotography.wordpress.com/author/jordanwoodsphotography/)

Leave a Reply

