Magic with Friends

 

 

Arriving in New York was an exciting yet daunting moment. I knew so few people but the few I did were real treasures and were able to introduce me to some other precious people too. This was one of my first nights there with lovely Jo Jo Lees. Outside The Met Museum. We then went on to a friend of hers house and met some wild and beautiful people.

 

 

 

 

I had a fun moment during the evening dressing people up and then photographing them spontaneously on my phone.

I really am not massively sure why I am here – but I am totally enjoying the journey!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

