Release Life!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

You have GOT to let everything out once in a while.
Creativity for me is the BEST way to do it.

I LOVED doing this piece.
Just complete freedom to get messy and see what would happen.
I had no plan other than “BE FREE, RELEASE LIFE”.

As the ink splodges feel and smudges were created I started to see the essence of a flower appear. Amazed I started to form a few marks and the piece progressed.

J3024x4032-14232

 

 

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 

Then afterwards, once I had photographed it I used photoshop to create some beautiful designs. These were some that came from it…

 

 

My hope is to create these into a swimsuit fabric and design.

purple

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

