Day 2

 

Day two I had such a wonderful day after a shoot in the morning.
Walking through South Kensington with my personally designed scarf, free flower headband from harrods, Joie, and my new bag designed my an artist.

 

 

What a fun moment! Made me realise, dream big and walk with confidence.

I was stopped by the loveliest man called Michael who asked to take my photograph.
I greatly agreed.

IMG_3896

Nothing is impossible when you walk with faith and hope.

 

 

One of the Vogue Festival photographers then snapped a photo of me outside the venue too.

 

As well as Mister Benson caught me by surprise!

 

IMG_3665

Leave a Reply

