Gylly. 13/11

The calm, the beauty is tranquil
The memories are vivid and still
The water is lapping up gently.
This safe place, is where I found out Gods Will.

Nothing is better than here.
No place calms every fear.
No place makes me feel so at home.
Whether with others or even on my own.

Wow I’m so thankful for gylly.
Where I can be unashamed and even look silly.
Where I asked the biggest question of my life.
If Jesus loved me, really really?

This is the place I experienced breakthrough.
This is the place I last saw Bryony too.
This is the place I experienced beauty from the ashes.
This is the place I always bring life’s crashes.

This simple spot. All surrounded by beauty.
This is the place I experienced the true me! Thank you gylly! For being the place I learnt to BE
Thank you for being so so pretty! (So heavenly!)

Leave a Reply

