Walking on water.

Walking on water. (7//2/17) 

I’ve never felt like I’m walking on water as much as now”. 
Blind and obeying, trusting “I’ll make it somehow.”
Enjoying every step with laughter and joy.
Simply feeling, nothing could annoy.
So free, so childlike, no failure with You.
Just walking forward, expecting breakthrough!
Waiting and listening to your direction and call.
Willing and ready to give my very all.
I have no idea what really to expect.
Doubts fill my mind and then I sit back and reflect.
What is going on in the mystery of the plan.
I’m just trusting it all into Your hands!

Leave a Reply

